Meet our team

Notre équipe

1105 W. Riverside Drive, Burbank, CA 91506

Corporate Address

International School of Los Angeles/Lycée International de Los Angeles is a registered 501 (c)(3) organization under IRS: EIN # 95-3363496.

Michele Wray Khateri

Director of Advancement

(818) 994-2961
michele.khateri@lilaschool.com

Emmy Ansinelli

Marketing & Communications Director

(818) 994-2961
emmy.ansinelli@lilaschool.com

Libby Padilla

Events & Volunteer Manager

(818) 994-2961
libby.padilla@lilaschool.com

Jennifer Bealmear

Digital & Content Marketing Manager

(818) 994-2961
jennifer.bealmear@lilaschool.com

Benjamin Warrington

Database Specialist

(818) 994-2961
benjamin.warrington@lilaschool.com

Lucie Ceccon

Admissions Assistant

(818) 994-2961
lucie.ceccon@lilaschool.com