Back to School 2020-2021

This Back-to-School page was last updated on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 4:48pm.

Weekly Update Schedule and Status

Weekly Updates
LA County Status (Reopening Framework)
Earliest Reopening Date*

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Widespread
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Widespread


*See details in corresponding Weekly Wednesday Update here.

Burbank Documents

. Anneli Harvey, Campus Director Welcome Letter
. Campus Office Team Contact Information (coming soon)
. A Guide to 6th Grade at Burbank
. Campus Map
. 2020-21 Parent & Student Handbook (click here for 2020-2021 COVID-19 protocols)

Mandatory Summer Reading Lists
. English & French Summer Reading

Supply Checklists
. Entering 6th grade list
. Entering 7th grade list
. Entering 8th grade list
. Entering 9th grade list
. Entering 10 FB list
. Entering 10 Intl list

Optional Summer Reading List
. Summer reading recommendations (for middle school through adult readers) from Ms. Scotti, Middle School English Teacher

West Valley

. Preschool & Pre-K Supply Check List
. Teachers & Staff (coming soon)
. K-5th School Uniform Policy & Ordering
Campus Map
. 2020-2021 Parent Handbook (click here for 2020-2021 COVID-19 protocols)

For back-to-school information related to the International School of Orange County, please visit the back-to-school page on the International School of Orange County’s website.